1/6

2019 SUMMER CONCERT SCHEDULE

Our 60th Year of FREE CONCERTS in the Park.

Sunday, June 30: AN EVENING OF ITALIAN OPERA; Massimiliano Barbolini and Claudio Mattioli

Thursday, July 4: A Billy Joel Tribute by Richie Cannata and The Lords of 52nd Street 

 

Sunday, July 7: A Beatles Tribute by Strawberry Fields

Sunday, July 14: Orchestra Long Island conducted by David Stewart Wiley performs classics from Broadway, Hollywood, Jazz, and Opera

Sunday, July 21: Motown Tribute by Dr. K’s Motown Review

Sunday, July 28: Caribbean Reggae performed by Therapi

Sunday, August 4: Arena Rock performs music by
Queen and other rock greats.

 

Sunday, August 11: Plaza Productions presents “Mame”

 

Sunday, August 18: A Johnny Cash Tribute by Tom Cavanagh

Sunday, August 25: Folk Concert by A Band Called Honalee

All concerts are at 7:30 p.m. in Morgan Park.
Rain location is St. Patrick's Parish Hall,
Pearsall Avenue, Glen Cove. 

FOR MORE CONCERT INFO, DOWNLOAD OUR PLAYBILL

Morgan Park Summer Music Festival

We’d love to hear from you, so don’t hesitate to reach out today.
Post Office Box 296, Glen Cove, NY 11542   |  516-671-0017

morganparkmusic@yahoo.com

HOME  |  ABOUT  |  DONATE  |  GALLERY  |  NEWS  |  FOLLOW US ON 

Morgan Park overlooks the harbor at Germaine Street between Landing Road and McLoughlin Street in Glen Cove. Bring chairs or blankets, and a picnic if you wish. Children are welcome. Rain location: St. Patrick’s Parish Hall, Pearsall Avenue, Glen Cove.

Morgan Park Summer Music Festival is a not-for-profit organization, administered by an all-volunteer team. No taxpayer money is used or requested for these concerts. Our seasons of professional, family-oriented performances are funded entirely through tax-deductible contributions.